4WD Club Contacts

4wd club contacts

General Club Information

Toyota Land Cruiser Club (QLD) Inc.
ABN: 81 824 680 262

The Secretary
PO Box 8309, Woolloongabba QLD 4102
General Enquiries - secretary@tlccqld.com.au
Membership Enquiries - membership@tlccqld.com.au

Club Coordinators

Position email Coordinator Mobile
President president@tlccqld.com.au David Pejich 0428 492 383
Vice President vicepresident@tlccqld.com.au Scott Handley 0430 224 425
Secretary secretary@tlccqld.com.au Tanya Mason 0417 012 440
Treasurer treasurer@tlccqld.com.au Ross Smith 0418 566 672
Marketing marketing@tlccqld.com.au Paul Kranen
Education education@tlccqld.com.au Patrick Hickey 0488 431 682
Activities activities@tlccqld.com.au Julie Boulden 0410 686 889
Club Liaison clubliaison@tlccqld.com.au Lance Kerr
Membership membership@tlccqld.com.au Steve Allen 0411 877 145
       
Drivers Education driversed@tlccqld.com.au Kym McGregor
Merchandise merchandise@tlccqld.com.au Diane Arnot
Magazine Editor editor@tlccqld.com.au Kim McNamara
Mapping mapping@tlccqld.com.au Mitch McGregor
Webmaster webmaster@tlccqld.com.au Paul Munday
Club Awards awards@tlccqld.com.au
Library library@tlccqld.com.au