4WD Club Contacts

4wd club contacts

General Club Information

Toyota Land Cruiser Club (QLD) Inc.
ABN: 81 824 680 262

The Secretary
PO Box 8309, Woolloongabba QLD 4102
General Enquiries - secretary@tlccqld.com.au
Membership Enquiries - membership@tlccqld.com.au

Club Coordinators

President - president@tlccqld.com.au - Glen Battese - Mob 0431 613 987

Secretary - secretary@tlccqld.com.au - Kim McNamara - Mob 0429 141 027

Treasurer - treasurer@tlccqld.com.au - Ross Smith - Mob 0418 566 672

Vice President - vicepresident@tlccqld.com.au - David Pejich - Mob 0428 492 383

Activities Coordinator - activities@tlccqld.com.au - Donna Lewis - Mob 0439 034 039

Education - education@tlccqld.com.au - Patrick Hickey - Mob 0488 431 628

Membership Coordinator - membership@tlccqld.com.au - Scott Handley 0430 224 425

Drivers Education - driversed@tlccqld.com.au - Kym McGregor 

Merchandise Coordinator - merchandise@tlccqld.com.au

Club Awards - awards@tlccqld.com.au

Other Organisations Coordinator - clubliaison@tlccqld.com.au

Diary Updates - diaryupdate@tlccqld.com.au

Magazine Editor - editor@tlccqld.com.au

Library Coordinator - library@tlccqld.com.au

Mapping Coordinator - mapping@tlccqld.com.au

Marketing Officer - marketing@tlccqld.com.au

Webmaster - webmaster@tlccqld.com.au

Webteam - webteam@tlccqld.com.au