4WD Club Contacts

4wd club contacts

General Club Information

Toyota Land Cruiser Club (QLD) Inc.
ABN: 81 824 680 262

The Secretary
PO Box 8309, Woolloongabba QLD 4102
General Enquiries - secretary@tlccqld.com.au
Membership Enquiries - membership@tlccqld.com.au

Club Coordinators

Position email Coordinator Mobile
President president@tlccqld.com.au Scott Handley
0438 371 198
Vice President vicepresident@tlccqld.com.au Ranald Pascoe
Secretary secretary@tlccqld.com.au Nigel Ulrich
Treasurer treasurer@tlccqld.com.au Ross Smith 0418 566 672
Marketing marketing@tlccqld.com.au
Education education@tlccqld.com.au Patrick Hickey 0488 431 682
Activities activities@tlccqld.com.au Julie Boulden 0410 686 889
Club Liaison clubliaison@tlccqld.com.au Julie Bowdery
Membership membership@tlccqld.com.au Steve Allen 0411 877 145
       
Drivers Education driversed@tlccqld.com.au Kym McGregor
Merchandise merchandise@tlccqld.com.au Peter Middleton
Newsletter Editor editor@tlccqld.com.au Helen Henrich
Mapping mapping@tlccqld.com.au Mitch McGregor
Webmaster webmaster@tlccqld.com.au Andrew Abraham
Club Awards awards@tlccqld.com.au Julie Bowdery
Library library@tlccqld.com.au Vinton & Lyn Harrold